Friday, September 22, 2017
Text Size

Nominations Filed

Important Dates:

September 18, 2017: Nomination Day
October 16, 2017: Election Day

Nomination papers can only be filed with the Returning Officer (Mrs. Rhonda Lund) between 10:00 am and 12:00 pm (Noon) on Monday, September 18, 2017 (Nomination Day).  A person has 24 hours after that to change their mind.  They cannot be filed in advance nor be filed after that date and time.  A facsimile of nomination papers is not considered to be legal.  If you are unable to turn in your nomination papers, you may ask someone else to do it, providing that the form has been appropriately signed and commissioned.

Nominations filed:

Councillor    Mayor 
BEAUDOIN, Sandra Lynn   WARWICK, Chris
CAMPION, Gerald "Brass"        
DEADLOCK, Connie     
JENSEN, Melanie    
KRUSE, Jerry Allen    
OLSEN, Kyle    
PRESTON, Richard Allen    
SMITH, Jason William    
STICKEL, Larry    
TAYLOR, Sheila    
THUROO, Vernon    
WALLACE, Todd David