Print this page

Election Results

Advance Vote will be held Thursday, October 5th from Noon to 6:30pm at the Town Office.  302-2nd Avenue West.
Election day is Monday October 16 10:00 am - 8:00 pm at the Community Centre. 503-5th Avenue West.

Please watch this page after 8:00 pm Monday, October 16, 2017.  Unofficial election results will be posted as they are submitted.

6/6 voting stations reporting for Councillors

Voters recorded for the 2017 Hanna Municipal Election: 0936

Candidates (select each name for more information) # of votes
Chief Elected Official (Mayor) Candidates: (1 seat)  
Council Candidates: (6 seats)  
OLSEN, Kyle 573
DEADLOCK, Connie 570
CAMPION, Gerald "Brass" 484
BEAUDOIN, Sandra Lynn 460
STICKEL, Larry 448
JENSEN, Melanie 441
KRUSE, Jerry  143
PRESTON, Richard Allen  231
SMITH, Jason William  338
TAYLOR, Sheila  379
THUROO, Vernon  305
WALLACE, Todd David  270